Beiersdorf, Inc.
Danbury Road 45
CT 06897 Wilton, USA




  • Stefan De Loecker (Chairman of the Executive Board)
  • Astrid Hermann
  • Thomas Ingelfinger
  • Zhengrong Liu
  • Ramon A. Mirt
  • Asim Naseer
  • Dessi Temperley
  • Vincent Warnery

All brands marked with ® are registered trademarks of Beiersdorf AG.

Commercial Register / Reg. No.: Commercial Register Hamburg, HRB 1787

VAT Identification No.: DE 118 513 961

Legal Disclaimer

Please be aware that Beiersdorf, Inc. has no control over external links. By clicking the links below you will leave the Beiersdorf, Inc. website and enter a third-party website. Third-party websites do not share Beiersdorf, Inc.’s Privacy Policy or Terms and Conditions.